Prodigy : a Legend novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, NY : G. P. Putnam's Sons, c2013.
Physical Desc
374 pages ; 22 cm.
Accelerated Reader
IL: UG - BL: 5.3 - AR Pts: 15
Status
Northwest Reno Library - Young Adult Fiction
YA FICTION LU 2013
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Northwest Reno Library - Young Adult FictionYA FICTION LU 2013On Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
9780399256769, 0399256768
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5.3, 15 Points

Notes

Description
The highly anticipated second book in Marie Lu's New York Times bestseller, LEGENDperfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one requestJune and Day must assassinate the new Elector.Its their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long.But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, shes haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and bloodwhat if the Patriots are wrong?

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Lu, M. (2013). Prodigy: a Legend novel . G. P. Putnam's Sons.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Lu, Marie, 1984-. 2013. Prodigy: A Legend Novel. New York, NY: G. P. Putnam's Sons.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Lu, Marie, 1984-. Prodigy: A Legend Novel New York, NY: G. P. Putnam's Sons, 2013.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Lu, Marie. Prodigy: A Legend Novel G. P. Putnam's Sons, 2013.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.