The other Einstein : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Naperville, Illinois : Sourcebooks Landmark, [2016].
Physical Desc
296 pages ; 24 cm.
Status
Downtown Reno Library - Adult Fiction  1 available
FICTION BENEDI 2016
Sierra View Library - Adult Fiction  1 available
FICTION BENEDI 2016

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Downtown Reno Library - Adult FictionFICTION BENEDI 2016On Shelf
Sierra View Library - Adult FictionFICTION BENEDI 2016On Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
9781492637257, 1492637254

Notes

Description
In the tradition of "The Paris Wife" and "Mrs. Poe," comes the story of Einstein's wife, a brilliant physicist in her own right. Mitza Maric has always been a little different from other girls. Mitza is smart enough to know that, for her, math is an easier path than marriage. And then fellow student Albert Einstein takes an interest in her, and the world turns sideways. Theirs becomes a partnership of the mind and of the heart, but there might not be room for more than one genius in a marriage.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Benedict, M. (2016). The other Einstein: a novel . Sourcebooks Landmark.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Benedict, Marie. 2016. The Other Einstein: A Novel. Naperville, Illinois: Sourcebooks Landmark.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Benedict, Marie. The Other Einstein: A Novel Naperville, Illinois: Sourcebooks Landmark, 2016.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Benedict, Marie. The Other Einstein: A Novel Sourcebooks Landmark, 2016.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.