Lost and found sisters
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, NY : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2017].
Edition
First edition.
Physical Desc
371, 14 pages ; 24 cm
Status
South Valleys Library - Adult Fiction  1 available
ROMANCE SHALVI 2017
Spanish Springs Library - Adult Fiction  1 available
ROMANCE SHALVI 2017

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
South Valleys Library - Adult FictionROMANCE SHALVI 2017On Shelf
Spanish Springs Library - Adult FictionROMANCE SHALVI 2017On Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
9780062675644, 9780062448118, 0062448110

Notes

Description
From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novelan unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhoodperfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. They say life can change in an instant After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to have it all: a loving family, a dream job in one of L.A.'s hottest eateries, and a gorgeous boyfriend dying to slip an engagement ring on her finger. So why does she feel so empty, like she's looking for a missing piece she can't find? The answer comes when a lawyer tracks down Quinn and reveals a bombshell secret and a mysterious inheritance that only she can claim. This shocking revelation washes over Quinn like a tidal wave. Her whole life has been a lie.On impulse, Quinn gives up her job, home, and boyfriend. She heads up the coast to the small hometown of Wildstone, California, which is just a few hours north, but feels worlds apart from Los Angeles. Though she doesn't quite fit in right away, she can't help but be drawn to the towns simple pleasuresand the handsome, dark-haired stranger who offers friendship with no questions asked. As Quinn settles into Wildstone, she discovers there's another surprise in store for her. The inheritance isn't a house or money, but rather something earthshattering, something that will make her question everything she thought she knew about herself, about her family. Now with a world of possibilities opening up to Quinn, she must decide if this new life is the one she was always meant to haveand the one that could finally give her the fulfillment she's searched so long for.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Shalvis, J. (2017). Lost and found sisters (First edition.). William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Shalvis, Jill. 2017. Lost and Found Sisters. New York, NY: William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Shalvis, Jill. Lost and Found Sisters New York, NY: William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2017.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Shalvis, Jill. Lost and Found Sisters First edition., William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2017.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.