The girl in the mirror : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2020].
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Physical Desc
296 pages ; 24 cm
Status
Northwest Reno Library - Adult Fiction
FICTION CARLYL 2020
1 available
South Valleys Library - Adult Fiction
FICTION CARLYL 2020
1 available
Spanish Springs Library - Adult Fiction
FICTION CARLYL 2020
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Northwest Reno Library - Adult FictionFICTION CARLYL 2020On Shelf
South Valleys Library - Adult FictionFICTION CARLYL 2020On Shelf
Spanish Springs Library - Adult FictionFICTION CARLYL 2020On Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
9780063030145

Notes

General Note
Originally published in Australia in 2020 by Allen & Unwin.
Description
"In the vein of The Wife Between Us and Something in the Water, a debut thriller about beautiful identical twin sisters sailing a luxury yacht and racing toward a one-hundred-million-dollar inheritance"--,Provided by publisher.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Carlyle, R. (2020). The girl in the mirror: a novel (First U.S. edition.). William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Carlyle, Rose. 2020. The Girl in the Mirror: A Novel. New York: William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Carlyle, Rose. The Girl in the Mirror: A Novel New York: William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Carlyle, Rose. The Girl in the Mirror: A Novel First U.S. edition., William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.