Kiss her once for me : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Atria Paperback, 2022.
Edition
First Atria Paperback edition.
Physical Desc
351 pages ; 21 cm
Status
Northwest Reno Library - Adult Fiction
ROMANCE COCHRU 2022
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatusDue Date
Northwest Reno Library - Adult FictionROMANCE COCHRU 2022On Shelf
Sparks Library - Adult FictionROMANCE COCHRU 2022Checked OutMarch 2, 2024

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
New York : Atria Paperback, 2022.
Format
Book
Edition
First Atria Paperback edition.
Language
English

Notes

Description
"One year ago, recent Portland transplant Ellie Oliver had her dream job in animation and a Christmas Eve meet-cute with a woman at a bookstore that led her to fall in love over the course of a single night. But after a betrayal the next morning and the loss of her job soon after, she finds herself adrift, alone, and desperate for money. Finding work at a local coffee shop, she's just getting through the days-until Andrew, the shop's landlord, proposes a shocking, drunken plan: a marriage of convenience that will give him his recent inheritance and alleviate Ellie's financial woes and isolation. They make a plan to spend the holidays together at his family cabin to keep up the ruse. But when Andrew introduces his new fianc ee to his sister, Ellie is shocked to discover it's Jack-the mysterious woman she fell for over the course of one magical Christmas Eve the year before. Now, Ellie must choose between the safety of a fake relationship and the risk of something real. Perfect for fans of Written in the Stars and One Day in December, Kiss Her Once for Me is the queer holiday rom-com that you'll want to cozy up with next to the fire."--,Provided by Amazon.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Cochrun, A. (2022). Kiss her once for me: a novel (First Atria Paperback edition.). Atria Paperback.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cochrun, Alison. 2022. Kiss Her Once for Me: A Novel. Atria Paperback.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cochrun, Alison. Kiss Her Once for Me: A Novel Atria Paperback, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Cochrun, Alison. Kiss Her Once for Me: A Novel First Atria Paperback edition., Atria Paperback, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.